Officers and Board Members:
   
President
Roger Pearce
Fife-Pearce Electric Co.
20201 Sherwood
Detroit, MI  48234
Office: (313) 369-2560
Fax: (313) 369-1859
rpearce@fifepearce.com
Secretary
Marcia Spaulding
Electric Motor Services
3340 Lapeer Road
Port Huron, MI  48060
Office: (810) 987-8899
Fax: (810) 990-8175
marcia@emsoph.com
   
Treasurer
Bill Jones
Industrial Motor Services, Inc.
1038 Matzinger Rd
Toledo, OH  43612
Office: (419) 727-9145
Fax: (419) 727-9179
billj@industrial-motor-services.com
Immediate Past President
Anthony Sieracki
Spina Electric Company
26801 Groesbeck Hwy.
Warren, MI  48089
Office: (586) 771-8080
Fax: (586) 771-8170
tsieracki@spinaelectric.com
   
Board Members:
Kevin Toor
Birclar Electric & Electronics, LLC
12060 Wayne Rd
Romulus, MI  48174
Office: (734) 941-7400
Fax: (734) 941-7430
ktoor@birclar.com

Doug Owvry
Spina Electric Company
26801 Groesbeck Hwy.
Warren, MI  48089
Office: (586) 771-8080
Fax: (586) 771-8170
dowvry@spinaelectric.com
   
Kevin Krupp
York Repair, Inc.
611 Andre St.
Bay City, MI  48706
Office: (989) 684-7460
Fax: (989) 684-7465
kevin@yorkrepair.com
www.repairzone.com
John Masek
Bearing Service
12320 Globe
Livonia, MI  48150
Office: (734) 432-7272 x1222
Fax: (734) 591-7278
jmasek@bearingservice.com
   
Daniel Goodman
Core Electric Co., Inc.
25125 Outer Dr.
Melvindale, MI 48122
Office: 313-382-7140
Fax: 313-382-6624
dgoodman@coreelectric.net
www.coreelectric.net
Website Managed by www.repairzone.com
EASA Great Lakes Chapter