A&C Electric Co.
P.O. Box 46550
Mount Clemens, MI  48046
Office: 586-469-0710
Fax: 586-469-0713
Contact: Daniel Arker
danarker@aol.com
Advanced Technology Services - DSC
www.advancedtech.com
12400 Belden Ct.
Livonia, MI  48150
Office: 734-367-8113
Fax: 734-367-8114
Contact: Dan Lizak
dlizak@advancedtech.com
Alpena Electric Motor, Inc.
P.O. Box 565
Alpena, MI  49707
Office: 989-354-8780
Fax: 989-356-0384
Contact: Jim Vivian III
alpenaeletricmotor@yahoo.com
Alran, LLC
25575 Glendale Ave.
Redford, MI  48239
Office: 313-794-1500
Fax: 313-794-1501
Contact: Al Altman
alranllc@sbcglobal.net
Arrow Motor & Pump, Inc.
www.arrowmotor.net
692 Central Ave.
Wyandotte, MI  48192
Office: 734-285-5700
Fax: 734-285-7758
Contact: John Prohaska
john@arrowmotor.net
Bay United Motors, Inc.
www.bayunited.com
4353 E. Wilder Rd.
Bay City, MI  48706
Office: 989-684-3972
Fax: 989-684-2920
Contact: Joseph Noonan
joe@bayunitedmotors.com
Beech Services
20401 Gladwin Ave.
Taylor, MI  48180
Office: 734-759-3150
Fax: 734-759-3153
Contact: Jeffrey S. Truitt
jeffreytruitt@earthlink.net
Birclar Electric & Electronics, LLC
www.birclar.com
12060 Wayne Rd.
Romulus, MI  48174
Office: 734-941-7400
Fax: 734-941-7430
Contact: Kevin M. Toor
ktoor@birclar.com
Core Electric Co., Inc.
www.coreelectric.net
25125 Outer Dr.
Melvindale, MI  48122
Office: 313-382-7140
Fax: 313-382-6624
Contact: Daniel Goodman
dgoodman@coreelectric.net
Current Electric Motor Supply
1100 Rosewood Street
Ann Arbor, MI  48104
Office: 734-222-6400
Fax: 734-222-9920
Contact: Brian Tasker
cemsa2@sbcglobal.net
The Doug Beat Co.
www.dougbeat.com
2940 Spring Water Dr.
Toledo, OH  43617
Office: 419-841-3881
Fax: 419-841-3914
Contact: Douglas Beat
dougbeat@dougbeat.com
Electric Motor Services
www.emsoph.com
3340 Lapeer Road
Port Huron, MI 48060
Office: 810-987-8899
Fax: 810-990-8175
Contact: Adam Spaulding
adam@emsoph.com
Fife-Pearce Electric Co.
www.fifepearce.com
20201 Sherwood
Detroit, MI  48234
Office: 313-369-2560
Fax: 313-369-1859
Contact: Roger Pearce
rpearce@fifepearce.com
Hamilton Electric Co.
www.hamiltonelec.com
3175 Pierce Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48604
Office: 989-799-6291
Fax: 989-799-2224
Contact: Mark Doyle
markdoyle.hamilton@charterinternet.net
Industrial Motor Services, Inc.
www.industrial-motor-service.com
1038 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH  43612
Office: 419-727-9145
Fax: 419-727-9179
Contact: William L. Jones, Jr.
billj@industrial-motor-services.com
IPS/Monarch Electric
www.integratedps.com
18800 Meginnity Dr.
Melvindale, MI  48112
Office: 313-388-7800
Fax: 313-388-3235
Contact: Mike Bouthillet
mbouthillet@IPS.com
JR Electric Motor Repair Inc.
24175 Gibson Dr.
Warren, MI 48089-4317
Office: 586-755-3453
Fax: 586-755-3418
Contact: Ronald Osentoski
info@jrelectricmotorrepair.com
Kent Motors, Inc.
204 Homewild St.
Jackson, MI  49201
Office: 517-789-8131
Fax: 517-789-9178
Contact: Daniel Adams
motorman56@hotmail.com
Kiemle-Hankins Co.
www.kiemlehankins.com
P.O. Box 507
Toledo, OH  43697
Office: 419-666-0660
Fax: 419-666-3096
Contact: Timothy I. Martindale
t.martindale@kiemlehankins.com
Kirk's Automotive, Inc
www.kirksauto.com
9330 Roselawn
Detroit, MI  45804
Office: 313-933-7030
Fax: 313-933-7073
Contact: Mike Kirkman
mkirkman@kirksauto.com
K-W Maintence Services, LLC
www.kwservices.com
3801 Voorde Dr.
South Bend, IN  46628
Office: 574-232-2051
Fax: 574-234-1364
Contact: Frank Stec
fstec@kwservices.com
Lange & Leaman Electric &
Michigan Motor Works
2840 Universal Dr.
Saginaw, MI  48603
Office: 989-754-5266
Fax :989-754-5115
Contact: Gregg Gower
llemmw@aol.com
Lansing Electric Motors, Division of York
Repair, Inc.
www.lansingelectricmotors.com
1905 S. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI  48910
Office: 517-487-6400
Fax: 517-487-0902
Contact: Mark Selby
mselby@lansingelectricmotors.com
LEMSCO, Inc.
www.lemsco.net
2056 Canton Ave.
Toledo, OH 43620
Office: 419-242-4005
Fax: 419-242-8587
Contact: John Rumbaugh
john@lemscoinc.com
Michigan Industrial Controls, Inc.
www.mic-mic.net
2402 Gratiot Ave.
Port Huron, MI  48060-2940
Office: 810-984-3200
Fax: 810-987-8470
Contact: Donald Fredendall
don@mic-mic.net
Pontiac Electric Motor Works, Inc.
www.electric-motor-works.com
224 W. Sheffield
Pontiac, MI  48340
Office: 248-332-4622
Fax: 248-332-8045
Contact: Tony Polk
tony@pontiaceletricmotors.com
Reliance Electric Machine Co.
www.relianceelectric-machine.com
2601 Leith St.
Flint, MI  48506
Office: 810-232-3355
Fax: 810-232-5285
Contact: Michael Gavroski
relianceelectric@gmail.com
Romanoff Industries, Inc.
www.romanoffindustries.com
P.O. Box 699
Toledo, OH  43697-0699
Office: 419-691-2888
Fax: 419-691-7837
Contact: Jay Romanoff
jrri@romanoffindustries.com
Row Electrical Equipment, Inc.
www.rowelectrical.com
P.O. Box 2812
Toledo, OH  43606
Office: 419-248-4479
Fax: 419-244-8887
Contact: J. David Row, Jr.
dave@rowelectrical.com
SLS Electric Specialty Coils, Inc.
www.slselectric.com
550 4th St., Ampoint Ind'l Pk.
Perrysburg, OH  43551
Office: 419-666-3800
Fax: 419-666-6166
Contact: Steve S. Lauber
steve@slselectric.com
Spina Electric Co.
www.spinaelectric.com
26801 Groesbeck Hwy.
Warren, MI  48089
Office: 586-771-8080
Fax: 586-771-8170
Contact: Doug Owvry
dowvry@spinaelectric.com
Whelco Industrial, Ltd.
www.whelco.com
28210 Cedar Park Blvd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Office: 419-385-4627
Fax: 419-385-4698
Contact: Tom Fisher
tfisher@whelco.com
Williams Distributing Co.
P.O. Box 2585
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
Office: (810)748-0502
Fax: 517-545-2279
Contact: Jeffrey Beaton
jbeaton@wmsdist.com
Wolverine Power Systems
www.wolverinepower.com
615 Expressway Court
Gaylord, MI  49735
Office: 989-705-8000
Contact: Glenn Emmert
glenn.emmert@wolverinepower.com
Wyse Electric Motor Repair, Inc.
2101 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH  43502
Office: 419-445-5921
Fax: 419-445-0249     
Contact: Patrick J. Wyse
wyseemr@rtecexpress.net
York Repair, Inc.
www.yorkrepair.com
611 Andre St.
Bay City, MI  48706
Office: 989-684-7460
Fax: 989-684-7465
Contact: Kevin Krupp
kevin@yorkrepair.com
Website Managed by www.repairzone.com
servo motor repair
EASA Great Lakes Chapter